Officers & Directors

Your Officers for 2017-2018

2017-2018 Leadership





Scott Stull

Meyer & Najem Construction

Executive Vice President

Brendan Tebben

Industrial Electric, Inc.

Vice President

Larry Simons

Assured Partners


Benjamin Matherly

Crowe Horwath, LLP


Grantland Clapacs

Bingham, Greenbaum, Doll,  LLP



Board of Directors


Academic & Scholarship Chair

Erin Walsh

Blue & Company, CPA

Annual Golf Outing Chair

Michael Mitchell

Koorsen Fire & Security

Education Chair

Michael Marsella

MJ Insurance

Programs & Events Chair(s)

Brendan Tebben

Industrial Electric, Inc.

Membership Chair

Tom Woodason

 USI Insurance Services

Communication Chair

Steve Handly

Aktion Associates, Inc.

General Counsel



Daniel Drewry

Drewry Simons Vornehm, LLP

Executive Director




Sara Nash

CFMA of Central Indiana