Officers & Directors

2018-2019 Leadership



Brendan Tebben

Industrial Electric, Inc.

Executive Vice President

Larry Simons

Assured Partners.

Vice President

Grant Clapacs

Bingham, Greenbaum, Doll, LLP


Benjamin Matherly

Crowe, LLP


Michael Preyss

Garmong Construction Services

Board of Directors

Academic & Scholarship Chair

Erin Walsh

Blue & Co., LLC

Annual Golf Outing Chair

Rebecca Ogle

Safety Management Group

Education Chair

Michael Marsella

MJ Insurance

Programs & Events Chair(s)

Brendan Tebben

Industrial Electric, Inc.

Membership Chair

Tom Woodason

USI Insurance Services

Communication Chair

Steve Handly

Aktion Associates, Inc.

General Counsel

Daniel Drewry

Drewry Simons Vornehm, LLP

Executive Director

Sara Nash

CFMA of Central Indiana