Filters
Clear Filters
First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
R. Michael Preyss Central Indiana President mpreyss@garmong.net Edit
Amanda Bertram Central Indiana Executive Vice President abertram@meyer-najem.com Edit
Andrew Goodman Central Indiana Vice President agoodman@ksmcpa.com Edit
Sue Deaton Central Indiana Secretary sue.deaton@jacklauriegroup.com Edit
Ben Matherly Central Indiana Treasurer ben.matherly@crowe.com Edit
Dan Drewry Central Indiana General Counsel ddrewry@dsvlaw.com Edit
Sara Nash Central Indiana Chapter Administrator sara@nashams.com Edit