Welcome to the new CFMA website! Please note, before you can register for CFMA education or the conference you will need to login to your CFMA account. If you don't have an account, you can create one for free.

More Info
Filters
Clear Filters
First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Amanda Bertram Central Indiana Executive Vice President abertram@meyer-najem.com Edit
Sue Deaton Central Indiana Secretary sue.deaton@jacklauriegroup.com Edit
Dan Drewry Central Indiana General Counsel ddrewry@dsvlaw.com Edit
Andrew Goodman Central Indiana Vice President agoodman@ksmcpa.com Edit
Ben Matherly Central Indiana Treasurer ben.matherly@crowe.com Edit
Sara Nash Central Indiana Chapter Administrator sara@nashams.com Edit
R. Michael Preyss Central Indiana President mpreyss@garmong.net Edit